IICRC Updates

AIM Awards Ceremony: Congratulations to this year’s winners!

  • Hall of Fame Class of 2022 – Lee Pemberton & Michael West
  • Cy Gantt Award – Dr. Alan Luedtke & Carey Mitchell
  • Founder’s Award – Lee Pemberton & Bob Wittkamp
  • Keith Williams Award – Michael West
  • Full House Award – David Hodge
  • Globetrotter Award – Craig Jasper
  • Top Gun Award – David Hodge
  • People’s Choice Award – Bruce DeLoatch

Visit IICRC.org/AIM2022 for more about the 50’s-themed evening.

Resource Center: This hurricane season it’s crucial to have a plan! Stay safe and prepared with before, during, and after the storm resources. Check out the latest tips at IICRC.org/HurricaneResources.

4 Ways to validate your next IICRC Certification Course:

  1. Find all IICRC Certification Courses at IICRCCert.org 
  2. Verify the provider at IICRC.org/IICRCApprovedSchools
  3. Look for the exclusive IICRC Digital Badges on the provider’s website
  4. Contact IICRC4U@iicrcnet.org

IICRC + AFHA Partnership: The IICRC and the Armed Forces Housing Advocates (AFHA) have joined forces to protect our armed service members through Accredited Industry Standards in mold laws and regulations. Learn more about AFHA here.

Hey there! We're glad you're here!

This content is only available for subscribers. Please enter your email below to verify your subscription.

Don't worry! If you are not a subscriber, simply enter your email below and fill out the information on the next page to subscribe for FREE!

Back to homepage